Legal Notice

Registered non-profit association.

President of the Executive Committee:
Ms. Ann-Sofi Backgren

​Secretary General:
Mr. Martín Guillermo Ramírez

​Head office:
Amtsgericht Coesfeld

VAT IdNo.: DE 240 400 131

The information is the property of the Association of European Border Regions (AEBR). They represent the latest information at the time of publication. A liability or guarantee for the up-to-dataness, correctness and completeness of the information and data provided is excluded. This also applies to all other websites to which reference is made by means of a hyperlink.

​The Association of European Border Regions (AEBR) is also not responsible for the content of such sites. The information on the web pages does not in any case represent legal assurances. The Association of European Border Regions (AEBR) reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information or data provided as required. No legal claims can be derived from the subject areas described here. Offers are non-binding in all parts.

​The contents of the Association of European Border Regions (AEBR) are protected by copyright. The contents may not be reproduced and/or published or stored in an information system, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of the author.


Useful Links




Host Organizations




© 2024 Interreg Volunteer Youth - All rights reserved